A little announcement

Hello everyone, I hope you’re having a good day. The purpose of this post is to let you know that I’m still around and had no intention to abandon this project. I’m sorry though for not posting new chapter in this almost a month period, because I was sent to visit my grandma’s house in the countryside and there is no wifi here, my mobile data connection sucks too, which highly reduced my efficiency in translating because I need to keep checking the online dictionary. Many things to do here so I don’t have much time to be on the computer which sounded like an excuse but well this is the truth. Another news is, someone contacted me a while ago and asked if I can let her pick up this project from me but it’s still not confirmed so until further notice from her I will continue working on this project. Okay, so, I will go back home around the middle of next month and I promise I’ll post two new chapter ASAP! Thanks for taking the time to read this. Have a good day! (ㅅ´ ˘ `)♡*゜

Leave a comment