Chapter 02 – Two Friends Who Loves The Little Brother

“Flowering Season-A Study of Black Agate”

Boys love game ※ 18 prohibited

 Seven thousand eight hundred yen (excluding tax)

 It is a game that was greatly indebted.

 Thank you very much for that section.

 Cleared all routes, of course Stilcomp.

 It was a feast.

 My brother noticed that the protagonist Haru’s brother was a capture character, and I understood my situation. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter!

 Here is the game world, and you are the protagonist’s younger brother.

 I didn’t come out with the game, “Brother,” which is my current position, but I did.

 There are four capture characters, each of which has one letter in “Summer, Summer, Fall, Winter”.

 The current situation is also based on the fact that the spring brother in charge of “Spring” is advancing along the route linked to “Saoi Haruki”.

 Seasonal events always went with the spring brother, and recently they both had a rare fight.

 I did not know the contents, but it was probably the last event that the two people are tied. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter + the password!

 Although the memory is a bit vague, Haru and Brother had a physical relationship once, but it was a matter of course, and at that time their feelings had not caught up yet.

 Soon after that, Haru’s brother noticed a feeling, and asked for the brother again, but the brother refused.

 Haru’s elder brother was hurt by this, but in thinking about the elder brother, in putting distance as a result.

 However the elder brother who noticed the feeling to the spring brother by confessing confessed, and it is sunny and two persons are feeling and the body goto bed together!

 At that point my brother has already done at least twice … yeah yeah.

 When I realized, “My elder brother … after opening?” I had a complex feeling that I felt shocking … but also shocking.

 There is no disgust because there was a former society called being a rotten girl.

 Rather, I wanted to see in real time where the two were accomplished with curiosity.

 I wanted to burn in this cloudy cloudy eyes, but on the other hand, I have a foundation that has lived as a healthy boy, so I am complicated at heart.

 I’m not alone.

 I’m not particularly interested in love now, but if I get along, girls would be good, and I would like to refrain from digging and digging with whole spirits.

 As my memory of rotten girls has been awakened, my eyes are aching without permission ….

 ※ ※ ※

 My brothers are third graders in high school, and I am a freshman in shiny.

 I attend the same high school.

 It is the stage of the gameHana Shikien GakuenScarecrow that‘Is a private school of co-study.

 In the game, girls were just like being presents and biting dogs, but in reality they are just ordinary coeducationals. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter + the password!

 Wear a white shirt while wearing a blue blazer on top of your uniform.

 Men’s ties and girls’ large ribbons, both in red.

 Below is a tartan plaid skirt and trousers, assembled in a cool, light blue, white color scheme.

 After that, I have to stop a pin representing the grade on somewhere in my uniform.

 This pin has a motif of rose petals, but one petal is a first grader, two are a second grader, and three are a third grader.

 Cute uniforms are popular and popular, but there are few who wear according to the regulations, and most of them have broken or arranged somewhere.

 Then I wonder if this reputation is correct, but let’s interpret this uniform as a school with many excellent and fashionable students as a base.

 I wear a uniform fairly seriously, but I open the blazer button without closing it.

 My elder brother closed the button very well, and it is a perfect style as it appears in the catalog.

 Haru’s elder brother does not wear a blazer, but has a loose tie.

 Although the appearance is a free school, there are many people who are blessed in terms of relative values ​​and home environment, and it is recognized as a high level school in the surrounding area.

 It is treated as if it goes to Hakka Shikien at a glance.

 I also wanted to chase after my brother and did my best.

 Having said that, I was not that hard because I was a student who could not study from the beginning.

 This may also be the product of a high-spec standing position of the protagonist’s younger brother.

 Even so … After all the popularity of my brother is amazing.

 There are beautiful people and good-looking people, but among them, older brothers and capture characters are uncommon.

 However, I am sorry for the lady who is saying “Kya-ki-ya”, but “The older brother has a nice guy! I want to say that.

 I would like to scream at the center of the schoolyard.

 I also had a hard time doing something.

 It was a series of throbbing since I realized that my brother and his childhood friend was a BL couple.

 When I came back home and had Haru’s shoes at the entrance, I was about to breathe.

 ”I think you’re coming today, it’s very popular! “When.

 I was in a panic when I entered my room and listened quietly so that my elder brothers would not notice it, I could hear the elder brother’s lustrous voice.

 I thought that I would listen to this if I thought about success, but success is a success, but it’s very awkward when it starts.

 My brother is handsome and not so short and not feminine.

 Such good brother’s voice was much better than listening in the game.

 Is it born of an angel?

 It is difficult if you say what is good, but when it was a rotten girl, ‘Don’t you die! ! ! Digg it seriously! ! ! It would have been suffering and frightened.

 But now I just took out my smartphone, put on my headphones, put on headphones and listened to music. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter!

 In fact, my brother who was surprised that I came back came to check, and I was relieved to see me sleeping.

 I’m sorry, my brother.

 Actually I was listening to music without putting on music.

 The last one was good!

 Yeah, I decided.

 Let’s buy a high-performance voice recorder to save money.

 Even so, my brothers don’t know if they have a desire to hide.

 It’s relatively defenseless.

 Is he doing it in a stance of saying that it is okay to barre?

 I’m looking forward to knowing how to come out secretly.

 ※ ※ ※

 It is past eight o’clock in the morning.

 It is a guy who is currently attending school.

 By the way, my brother and my brother got together before we left first.

 It is a great love love.

 But you will be suspicious if you get too busy.

“Yeah Aki. Recently my brother’s appearance is strange”

 You see, I can’t say.

 There is a child who also senses here.

 JK who calls me “Aki” is different in class but attends the same school grade JK, “Aoi SakaiHina“.

 It is my childhood friend and my younger brother’s sister. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter + the password!

“What’s wrong with that?” 

“Somewhat she is floating … Is she even able to do it? Have you ever heard of a brother or something?”

 The older brother is “Sher” or “boyfriend”.

“Are we going to hear it today?”

“Yes, thank you .. … Hey, what about Aki? Such a story”

“What? Do you think she is?”

“If you are surprised you will die.”

“Oh, right?”

 After all, Sakai has the same blood as his spring brother, and has a proper appearance.

 The eyes of the cat’s eyes are the same amber color as the spring brother, and the beautiful cherry-colored lips are pretty even without makeup, and they are pretty girls with clear white skin.

 The color of the hair is the same black as the spring brother, and the straight hair around the scapula is delicate and beautiful like silk.

 It is as if it is written that none of the split ends are present.

 The left side of the hair is a little braided and tied up, and the tip is tied with a large white ribbon that shakes gently.

 Definitely cute as a girl.

 I’m jealous, I also wanted to be in my previous life.

 The only disappointing thing is “character”, which is different from cool beauty spring brother, like a caring mother.

 It’s kind of a bother.

 Speaking of which, samurai is naturally popular, but I do not hear any stories that have floated for some reason.

“Well, that’s right? I have a boyfriend …”

“I do not have to! I do not know I do not know! About Aki I do not know!

“Why did you say twice … why not …”

 While I’m talking, I’m going to walk on the way to the sun while walking down …

 What’s going on, is it coming every month?

 Is it around the second day?

 Right now I’m relieved from the kind of pain that I think is “I’m not even cursed on my belly,” but I know the pain, yeah.

 But what kind of reaction would it be if I asked my brothers if she was not there?

 Let’s really ask.

 I’m looking forward to it.

 ※ ※ ※

 I want to ask questions to my brothers as soon as possible.

 When I finished class, I heard flying without knowing that the bell had finished ringing, and rushed home with a small run.

“I’m home”

 Naturally there are also today, Spring brother’s shoes.

 I said “I’m here,” but “Come home” did not come and I was not on the first floor.

 It seems to be in my brother’s room.

 That might be ………

 But today I want to hear the story!

 I’m sorry, but let me get in the way.

 In order to make it clear that I came back, I wasted making noise on the first floor, then moved to the second floor with the candy.

 In fact, it is okay to charge directly, but it is a pity if you are in a battle, this care to give you time to prepare yourself.

 I’m a dekil brother.

 I will call out where I can not go up the stairs yet.

 My brother is already here!

“My brother, my spring brother! Do you eat sweets?”

 As they climbed slowly, the two showed their faces from their brother’s room.

“Eat, let’s eat below”

 It may be because of the evil eyes brought in from the previous world, but both of them seem a little disturbed and shiny.

 I can only see my face, but maybe you guys are not born as they are?

“Let’s eat with my brother”

 Try to be a little mean.

 Come on, let me verify the site!

 Just open the window and ventilate it! Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter + the password!

 It’s no use for fabs!

“No, I’ll eat down! I want drinks too!”

“Oh, yes!”

 Yes it is black.

 That’s enough, let’s forgive you ….

“Oh, I’m waiting below.”

 Still, the fun is coming.

 ※ ※ ※

 It is natural, but two people came down properly.

 Since I was in uniform, I confirmed that I did not make any mistakes such as the button on the shirt being off, but there was no omission.

 I made a check if I could get rid of the button and get rid of it wildly, but that point was fine.

 boring.

 It is the main topic of today more than that.

 As a preparation, spread the candy, prepare each drink, and start chatting around the table.

 But I don’t need a useless story.

 I immediately threw a straight ball.

“I’m worried about Haru’s brother, Tsuji. Something is wrong recently. I wonder if she was able to do it.”

“Guufu”

 Spring brother to drink the carbonated juice I was drinking.

 I am very upset!

 The older brother seems to be drinking coffee elegantly, but if you look closely, the hand holding the cup has power.

“If you say so, isn’t your brother too funny? Did your brother do it too?”

“”

 The two completely shut up.

 But I will not stop throwing.

 Rather, look into it!

“Sometimes, I’m coming up a lot lately, Spring brother. Is it not every day anymore?

 Well, how are you returning?

 I know that it is bad, but it is a lot of fun!

 It is desperate to endure grinning.

“What’s more about you than us. The girls in the class were making noise about you being cute. You’re not doing well?”

“Yes? I?”

 It is certainly something to say by oneself, but it is similar to brother and appearance is good one.

 But I’m Motenai.

 There are many female friends, but I have never been confessed.

 I can not understand why ….

 I have almost the same face as my brother … It is unreasonable! That’s all! 

 I think that it is only disgusting even if the two people say that it is mote.

 Or do not try to deviate the story!

 My brother is going to ride it, but I will not miss it.

“It’s good for me. If you’re talking about two people, it’s two people! What’s that, how is it? It’s always hard to hear from around you, too”

“I did not know that you love love Bana”

“I’m interested in things like this, too”

“Tell me, don’t tell me something like a mother like that. I won’t tell anyone!”

 It seems that they are wondering how to answer.

 I have a look at my eyes in trouble.

 What is it, eye contact?

 You’ll be able to show off your relationship!

 Oh, if you want to talk about how to answer, it’s okay to have a strategy time?

 Do you lie, do your best, or come out at all? Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter!

 It’s difficult.

 It’s definitely a turning point in the game.

“In fact … we’re getting along.”

 Spring brother talked with a lovely smile.

 …………Huh.

 Really?

 Well, is it a coming out course with no way left? ?

 I thought that I would be misled, so I don’t know what to do with the reaction.

 I had to make a stupid face with Pokan.

 Such two people looking at me have no expression.

 Silence spread between us,

“… what”

 My grin and my spring brother laughed.

 that?

 Maybe … that one?

 Try it as a joke and ask, “Have you a look”?

 I still do not know how to react.

“… But what if it were true?”

“Huh?”

 My brother asked me with a smile and smile.

 The face is calm but the body appears to be strong.

 I felt a little nervous.

 …… No, I am quite nervous.

 I could see that my hand was shaking a little.

 I have never seen such a brother before.

 Surprised and confused, I can only silently look at my brother.

 When I have to do some reaction, I feel so nervous that nothing comes out.

“… how is it?”

 My brother also ended with a joke that I could not stand the silence if I was puzzled.

 But … brother is okay! ?

 The coffee cup I’m talking about is huge!

 Haru’s brother is also sending an eye out to worry.

 I wonder if my perfect brother gets so upset …

“Sorry, say something strange”

 My brother looked at me with a bitter smile.

 Seeing the expression, my heart ache.

 At the same time, I was aware of the cause of this uneasy situation.

 Maybe … do you think “I do not want to be hated by me”?

 Uh … sorry, brother.

 I felt sorry.

 The two were serious but serious.

 It is a great self- hating.

 My brother and I have a good relationship with each other.

 Parents often leave their homes after working together.

 Most of the time I felt when I was revered, I used to be with my brother, and my brother made dinner for me.

 It is no exaggeration to say that I brought up with my brother and got it.

 If you are opposed to the younger brother who has such an eye … If the relationship between the two “I’m sick! “If I was told … ….

 I’m scared … I’m sorry.

“Even if two people are together, isn’t it different? Isn’t it strange?”

“”Huh?””

 The two set with the same expression.

 It is a face such as “What are you saying” or that my response was unexpected.

“From a long time ago my older brothers,” Nikoichi “or they always stay together, so it’s okay to say” I am accustomed to you “or something like that. I wonder. “

 As a result of reflection, I decided to talk about the real thing through jokes.

 My brothers are not trying to tell me everything yet.

 It’s like watching the situation.

 I would like to wait until you can talk properly, but I would like to convey what I am thinking.

 I want you to know that no matter what happens there is nothing to dislike your brother or your spring brother.

 What I said earlier is what I really think of my brothers.

 Maybe I feel the same thing even if I do not remember previous life.

“Huh! Is that okay?”

“It seems central”

 The two looked happy while laughing as they were drowning.

 My brother’s upset seems to have settled, and his shaking hands were also stopped.

 It seems that “the relationship between the two is not negative” has been transmitted.

 It was a joke today, but it will surely come someday.

 I would like to watch overly carefully because it will take a little more time for the two men who have a difficult time ahead.

 My younger brother is cheering and I want to tell you, but I decided to keep it a little further.

 But I will continue to watch while watching.

 ”I don’t think she’s not there, but you’ve made it even if you like it.” I said.

 ”Who is your favorite person? I heard that … but can not say!

 Spring brother, please do your best in your own living.

 Perhaps Haru’s brother side is more difficult ahead.

 My brothers had a break in me.

 In a stance of watching warmly.

 Then I suddenly remembered “something”. Please kindly scroll down to get the link for the real chapter!

 It is the remaining three capture targets who were not chosen by my brother.

 I do not know what actually happens in this world, but if it is a game, it is supposed to be a homo that breaks the heart with a broken heart, and “a broken heart homo” by now.

 I will keep in mind.

 It’s broken heart, isn’t it?

 Some celebrity was saying on TV.

 It is only a new love that can heal the lost love.

 I hope you find a new love.

 I encouraged my heartbreak homosexuals in my heart.

 …… While encouraging, I wondered, “What are they doing now?”

 Maybe, NEXTBL love is starting … maybe?

 After all, I have evil eyes.

 The evil eyes ache the next prey.

 Although the remaining three people are different in type, it is common that they are beautiful. Click here for the real chapter two! Sorry for the inconvenient!

 There is no reason that evil eyes can no longer trigger that a pretty homo is close.

 That’s why it was wrong to try to approach and enjoy the three people without it.

 I want to meet homo! My mind was filled with the thought that … … It was careless.

 forgot. 

 I am similar to my brother.

 

5 thoughts on “Chapter 02 – Two Friends Who Loves The Little Brother

  1. hey! I have added all of your novel chapter releases at Full Novels: fullnovelsDOTcom

    Can you check if I missed any of the chapters? And can you please add new chapters there whenever you post them? They are one of the biggest community of readers who are definitely interested in your translations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment